This website uses cookies to manage authentication, marketing, our website visitor information and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

> View Information on Cookies

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

You have allowed cookies to be placed on your computer. These are recommended for the best browsing experience. This decision can however be reversed.

Created on 21 June 2016
Published Date
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Seeds for Tournaments

To establish the seeded players in Scottish ranking tournaments (Nationals, Grade A & Grade B only) and for events organised out with Scotland organisers must contact the following appointed persons:

For Senior Ranking Tournaments:
Mr Kenneth Middlemiss, Chairperson Senior, Selection Committee
3 Carfrae Road, Edinburgh EH4 3SD
(0131 343 5970)

For Junior 1998 Tournaments:
Mrs Karen Stalker, Chairperson Junior Selection Committee
Swallowdrum Farm, Swallowdrum Road, Milesmark, Dunfermline KY12 9HX

Junior 1999 or later Tournaments:
Mr Douglas Walker
11 Mauricewood Park, Penicuik EH26 OBP
(01968 677244)

Masters (non-ranking) Tournaments:
Mrs Karen Stalker, Chairperson Masters Selection Committee
(details as above)
ophtalmologues à riverside en Californie viagra le procès orson welles
Home   Home PagePlayer ZoneRanking ListscontentSeeds for Tournaments