2021 U15 Quadrangular Provisional Selections

The 2021 U15 Quadrangular will take place in the National Badminton Academy, Scotstoun from 1 – 3 October 2021.  The Team Event will take place on Friday 1 October, and the Individual Event on Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 October.

Whilst the Team will be formally announced on Wednesday 1 September, provisional selections are as follows:


Malik Clowes

Tushar Senthil

Ewan Stewart

Blair Tait

Lingyun Xiao


Non-Travelling Reserve:               Lewis Smith



Lanna Campbell

Shannon Leslie

Iona Muir

Deepti Vijayakumar

Qing Yang Xiao


Non-Travelling Reserve:               Tushara Senthil