European U17 Championships: Provisional Selections

The 2021 European U17 Championships will be held in Podcetrtek, Slovenia from 3-12 September.  The Team Event runs from Friday 3 to Tuesday 7 September; and the Individual Event from Tuesday 7 to Sunday 12 September.

Following two weekend selection competitions, and the official Team Selection meeting held on Wednesday 21 July 2021, provisional selections (to be confirmed no later than Wednesday 28 July) are:


Finlay Jack

Evan Kenny

Josh Taylor

Matthew Waring

Lewis Coghill                     Non-travelling reserve


Sophie Barrie

Katrina Chan

Iona Muir

Brooke Stalker

Vibha Raman                    Non-travelling reserve


All players who were in contention for selection have received communication separately.